Joshua Gabriel Angell  
Age 12
Grade 7
Favorite Stuff My hobbies are playing the piano and writing. I usually write drama, but from time to time I write poems. Though I'm not the sporty type, my mom always tries to get me out and socialize. I do kinda like walking through forests and woodlands, though.
What I wanna become
when I grow up
When I grow up.....well, I haven't thought much about it. I'm really interested in genetics, but I've always loved writing. I guess I'm not really sure what I wanna be.
E-mail or
homepage
 
 
Hello, my name is Joshua Gabriel Angell. I sometimes wonder if I got my middle name because of my last name. Anyways, I just turned 12, and I'm in the 7th grade.
There's this boy named Keith, I've seen a few times before. I'm kinda....um....interested in him. What do I look like? Well, I'm thin, with fair skin and long black hair. My hair makes me look a bit....well, girlish, but I like it long. I have some sort of pigment problem with my eyes, so one's green and the other's blue.
I've just moved here, so I don't have any friends. I'm very shy and quiet, and a bit anti-social, so I doubt I'll make any new friends any time soon. But I have seen these three boys in my class that seem kinda interested in me. Like I said before, I've just moved here. I live with my mom and little brother Mark, who's 9. Mark, unlike me, is a social butterfly. And a hyper one at that. When we moved here, he didn't shut up for the whole day about how much he wanted to meet the other kids here. And my mom's not much different. She's always so perky and about as annoying as my little brother. She always tries to get me out and have me play with the neighborhood kids, but usually I prefer to be alone. Though I do kinda want to meet that Keith boy.
Joshua Angell

back to index!