Jason Devereux
Age 11
Grade 6
Favorite Stuff My Hobbies are Nature and Steam Trains and Model railways.
What I wanna become
when I grow up
When I grow up I think I want to be a writer. I like English very much.
E-mail or
homepage
 
Jason Devereux

I am 11 years and 8 months old. I live with my Mum and my Dad and my big brother Michael who is 17. We are both adopted so My Mum and Dad are quite old really. But they are cool and we both love them lots. I am 1.248 metres tall (thats 4 feet 4 inches almost). I am a little bit skinny, but mum says thats because i am still growing. I have black hair and brown eyes. I play Rugby at school but not in a team. I am still learning. The Coach says i am good because i am little and fast and can run rings around the other players. I really like Niklas and Fabi and wish they were my freinds, but I guess they have enough freinds of their own. Hm, I have a sort of a crush on Randy Fox (hehehe), but I know he wouldn't ever notice a little kid like me. I have a best freind called Jeremy. He is 13 and we both live near each other. We both like model trains and are building a layout in his dad's garage. We both like country music a lot but our favorites are WestLife. They are sooooo coool!! We like to hug sometimes and stay over at each others house a lot. I never really had a friend before Jeremy and it made me a lot happier when he moved into his house. My brother Michael is never mean to me and he always has time for me. When I have bad dreams he is usualy the one who hears me and comes in to me. I guess I am lucky I got such a neat brother and Mum and Dad.

back to index!